

UETF Committee

Stanley Allen, Dist. 6, Chair Nancy Zastudil, Member-at-Large, Vice Chair Ashely Richards, Dist. 1 Julia Youngs, Dist. 2 Vacant, Dist. 3 Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4 Vacant, Dist. 5 Madalena Salazar Dist. 7 Vacant, Dist. 8 Andrew Lipman, Dist. 9 Gabrielle Marie Uballez, Memberat-Large

Friday, May 21, 2021 11:30 am – 1:30 pm Via Zoom Video Conference <u>MEETING AGENDA</u>

https://cabq.zoom.us/j/91257842384

- I. Native Land Acknowledgement/Call to Order
- II. Approval of the Meeting Agenda
- III. Welcome New UETF Committee Member, Mr. Joshua Hoffman, Dist. 4
- IV. Approval of March 19th, 2021 Minutes
- V. Approval of March 29th Special Meeting Minutes
- VI. Approval of April 2nd Special Meeting Minutes
- VII. Public Comment (3 minutes)
- VIII. Update/Discussion/Reviews/Approval
 - A. FY22-23 Funding Resolution City Council Updates
 - B. Adoption of Residency Application Draft Call for Organizations as Fiscal Sponsors
 - C. DEIA Statement and Ordinance Committees Updates
- IX. Announcements: Next meeting June 18, 2021
- X. Adjournment

^{*} To submit public comments for review during the meeting, please send an email to uetf@cabq.gov